Return from the dead

To keep it short, without excuses:  I’m back to writing!

I’m moving back to the United States from Singapore this summer.  What this means, practically speaking, is that I have a lot of writing time between now and mid-September.  During the 5-6 weeks when my life’s possessions are in a shipping container, I’ll be on writing retreat at an undisclosed location below.

CafeView

I’m committed to having a first draft for the referees by June 4, and a final draft by mid-September, and everything is going according to schedule so far.  I’ll update this blog periodically over the summer… so stay tuned for more shortly.

Author: martyweissman

Associate Professor of Mathematics, UCSC. Specializing in representation theory, number theory, automorphic forms.

Leave a Reply

